Write A Review

This page is for our beloved customers.
Please help us  improve our services

You May Write Us Your Review Here!

Click here to submit your review.

Submit your review
* Required Field

Royal Hair New York Royal Hair Extensions Micro strands “the world’s smallest nano links in the world! The links are so small that are almost invisible and blend with your hair, the hair is reusable for one year. SKU UPC Model

Amazing service

May 26, 2013 by Kim

This was my first time getting extensions. I was really hesitant at first. I so glad I went through with it and so happy I found Royal hair extensions!!!! The price unbeatable and the stylist Jessica was so professional and nice, I have been to places where you feel ripped off walking out of the door I got to tell you I felt like a million bucks ! My hair looks amazing and I feel amazing I will defiantly be going back for my 8 week touch up! If your considering hair extensions go to royal .

Aug 03, 2012 by Jess M.

I love my extensions, I'd been wanting them for years and my expectations were surpassed. Everything here is laid-back and comfortable, unlike some other uptight salons. I finally found something I could afford and the hair lasts a lot longer than other extensions I had seen. Thank you so much Daisy, they're awesome! I'll definitely be a repeat customer.

Clip in hair extensions

Jul 24, 2012 by Jackie Sommer

Great website i like everything!

Jun 20, 2012 by Shirley Cruz

Beautiful Hair!

Hair Hair Hair and more Hair....... this place had so much hair in stock! I have curly hair and was never able to get my exact texture, I went to Royal Hair and got my curly extensions done, they were the only ones who had my texture. The hair is so beautiful and looks just like my own hair and color. I just love it!
Thanks, you will be seen me again.

I loveeeeeeee my hair!.

Jun 17, 2012 by Sarah

I have fine thin hair, and went to many hair extensions salons in Manhattan. Many charge lots of money and have only one choice. I didn't feel comfortable in those salons, I felt they were going to cheat me.

I found Royal Hair Extensions Salon by looking online. I did a free consultation, and was so pleased at my many choices. I went with the fusion hair extensions. They had my hair color and I got my hair done same day! I went from shoulder length to 24" long hair.....

The price was 1/4 of other salons and the quality of the hair was beautifull!

I am so glad i went! i never looked better and younger!

I love my long hair!

Jun 14, 2012 by Linda Davis

After going to 5 different consultations and being offered different methods just by name but they are truly all the same! One salon claimed they had like 70 different methods and when I went there they offered me the same all the salons had, the prices were so high I just had to walk they all start at $500 but when you go there they give you a crazy price over $2000 who would spend that kind of money that is insane!!!!!!! I found Royal hair online and decided to call them and hear what they have to say. I called and they were very nice and gave me a price over the phone, I ended up paying 1/2 of what they told me over the phone since I only needed 50 strands instead of 100, the hair was so nice and silky even after washing. I was very impressed with their private room and the hair! I got my hair done same day since they had all the hair in stock! There was no need to look any further I just love this place and they are in midtown which is right by my job, I went there after work and got my hair extensions!!!!!!

Good Hair Extensions

May 19, 2012 by Teresa Mum

I got my hair extensions done by Patricia Hair Salon in Astoria, Queens, it was the worst thing I did in my life. Horrible extensions,horrible services,horrible owner! Then I found Royal hair, the best!

great service

Feb 21, 2012 by N. Maly

I love my new hair extensions, after being ripped off all these years by other salons, I finally found a new salon that is affordable and the service is great! The hair is silky soft and does not tangle. It seems like all the negative feedbacks about this company are fake since there are no man working there and they dont do keratin treatments! they specilaize in hair extensions. I got my hair done same day in a private room, when you walk in you will see all the beautifull hair all around, they have all the hair in stock and ready for application so I got my hair done on my long lunch break...

Thank you so much Lati for doing such a great job! you will see me again.

N. Maly

Great customer service

Feb 21, 2012 by Dulce

I called and made a consultation appointment to see if this was the place for me , and it was . The ladies were friendly , the service were great and they put in the extra effort to match the extensions with my multidimensional hair color . My hair looks amazing and I would gladly come back again every time . And to top it off , the price was affordable and worth it !

Long lasting

Feb 21, 2012 by Stephanie

The great thing about the Royal Extensions is that, it can last longer compared with other cheap hair extensions. I tried the synthetic hair one but it only lasted for a couple of months.

Your hair extension is really worth the price! :)

5.0 5.0 10 10 This was my first time getting extensions. I was really hesitant at first. I so glad I went through with it and so happy I found Royal hair extensions!!!! The price unbeatable and Royal Hair Extensions